Contacts

Management
       
Doseděl Leo, Ing. president predseda@scmvd.cz 224 109 312  Prague
van Deelenová Soňa, Ing. CEO vandeelenova@scmvd.cz 224 109 243 Prague
Secretariat
       
Petrovová Jana   petrovova@scmvd.cz 224 109 312 Prague
Svoboda Rodan, Mgr.   svoboda@scmvd.cz 224 109 227 Prague
Šmída Jaromír, PhDr.   smida@scmvd.cz 224 109 313 Prague
Legislative-Legal Department
       
Čáp Zdeněk, JUDr. director cap@scmvd.cz 224 109 314 Prague
Kalašová Magda, JUDr.   kalasova@scmvd.cz 224 109 228 Prague
Machala Miroslav, JUDr.   machala@scmvd.cz 542 211 111 Prague
Zelinková Adéla, Mgr.   zelinkova@scmvd.cz 542 211 111 Brno
Department of Advisory Services
       
Mazuch Luděk, Mgr. director mazuch@scmvd.cz 224 109 256 Prague
Beneš Luboš, Ing.   benes@scmvd.cz 224 109 363 Prague
Javůrková Lenka   javurkova@scmvd.cz 224 109 332 Prague
Prchal Petr, Mgr.   prchal@scmvd.cz 224 109 346 Prague
Rott Jan Ing.   rott@scmvd.cz 224 109 342 Prague
Řeháčková Věra, Ing.   rehackova@scmvd.cz 224 109 422 Prague
Vítková Jitka, Ing.   vitkova@scmvd.cz 224 109 363 Prague
Výborná Marcela, Mgr.   vyborna@scmvd.cz 224 109 331 Prague
Department of Employment of People with Disabilities
       
Augustová Kateřina, Ing. director augustova@scmvd.cz 224 109 255 Prague
Economic and Property Management Department
       
Šopová Zdeňka Ing. director sopova@scmvd.cz 224 109 318 Prague
Blesková Drahomíra   bleskova@scmvd.cz 224 109 253 Prague
Ezechiáš Michal Ing.   ezechias@scmvd.cz  224 109 388 Prague
Hladeček Ivan   hladecek@scmvd.cz 224 109 351 Prague
Hrbek Tomáš   hrbek@scmvd.cz 224 109 246 Prague
Kožnerová Růžena, Ing.   koznerova@scmvd.cz 224 109 385 Prague
Kroutil Josef   kroutil@scmvd.cz 224 109 248 Prague
Laštovková Eva   lastovkova@scmvd.cz 224 109 221 Prague
Mejda Tomáš Ing.  

387 434 948 České Budějovice
Sedláková Radmila   sedlakova@scmvd.cz 224 109 340 Prague
Toncarová Jitka   toncarova@scmvd.cz 224 109 272 Prague
Urbánková Šárka   urbankova@scmvd.cz  596 913 486 Ostrava
Vrbas Milan   vrbas@scmvd.cz 725 815 162 Brno
Zelenková Dagmar   zelenkova@scmvd.cz  387 434 948 České Budějovice
Žižkovská Lucie   zizkovska@scmvd.cz 224 109 250 Prague
FDÚ Management Department
       
Bayer Petr   bayer@scmvd.cz 224 109 244 Prague
Dytrychová Svatava, Ing.   dytrychova@scmvd.cz 224 109 377 Prague
Hemzová Helena, Ing.   hemzova@scmvd.cz 224 109 336 Prague
Krčová Jana   krcova@scmvd.cz 224 109 241 Prague
Pokorná Marie   pokorna@scmvd.cz 224 109 230 Prague
Editorial Office of the Magazine Výrobní družstevnictví
       
Henychová Jana editor henychova@scmvd.cz 224 109 352 Prague